Morning Star

The Lone Star Crossed Saga – Book 3

Pre-Order Now!

Bad boy Anthony Star-Hunter has to get married. Well, he doesn’t have to. He could forgo his multimillion-dollar inheritance. But everyone who knows him knows he won’t do that. So he sets his sights on the perfect candidate—only to end up married to her sister. How?

Find out in this slow burn, fake marriage romance between a reformed bad boy and his savvy, always-respectable bride.

Available from these retailers or click “ADD TO CART” to buy directly from Direct buyers receive an exclusive bonus.


AmazonAppleB&NGoogle PlayKobo


The marriage is fake, but the passion is real.

Famous for his last name, devilish Anthony Star-Hunter is the black sheep of the Star clan. He’s an expert at using his tall, dark, and handsome charm to get women into bed—and to dodge the consequences of his lavish, hard-party escapades.

But the bucks are about to stop here. His grandfather’s will demands he marry to inherit his fortune. Anthony panics. Even with his bad boy allure, how the hell is he going to find a tolerable bride, like, yesterday?

The minute Sarah Pennington spots the tattooed muscles her stepsister’s on-again, off-again bed buddy hides under his Italian suits, she rolls her eyes. Anthony is not for her.

With her father maybe headed to prison for a financial fiasco, she has enough bad male behavior to fix. She’s responsible. She’s hard-working. She…can’t stop having naughty dreams about the sexy “celebutant” her stepsister is determined to trap into marriage.

At a beachy island house party, a drunken mishap throws Sarah into Anthony’s bed, and he’s intrigued. Can he convince her to give fake marriage a chance? Can she convince herself to keep her heart—and body—out of the deal?

Their slow-burn, un-love affair isn’t what either expect, but it might be what both of them need forever.


There are no reviews yet.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…