Rising Star

The Lone Star Crossed Saga – Book 6

Coming Soon!
When Jude Gale shows up on the set of America’s hottest reality cooking show, he’s ready to win—in the kitchen and in love—in book six of The Lone Star Crossed Saga.
Join my list for updates and previews!


The last family secret could bring them together or tear them apart.
Coming soon, Rising Star is book six in The Lone Star Crossed Saga. Each book in the series can be read as a standalone with a happily ever after. No romance cliffhangers. This is a celebrity, rivals-to-lovers romance with one last family saga secret.


There are no reviews yet.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…